Maryvale Preparatory Academy

6301 W. Indian School Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85033
(On the campus of St. Paul Lutheran Church)

Moving to New Campus 2018-19 School Year
4825 W Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85031
Phone: (623) 247-6095
Fax: (623) 889-6282

Regular Office Hours:

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday: 7:30am-4:30pm
Thursday: 7:30am-1:30 pm

Summer Office Hours:

May 28: Office Closed in Observance of Memorial Weekend
May 29 – June 1:  8:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
June 4 – June 29:  7:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
July 2-6:  Office Closed
July 9-27:  8:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Starting Monday, July 30:  7:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Regular Day School Hours:

Kindergarten-6th Grade: 8:00 am-3:15pm (Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday)
7th-9th grade: 8:00 am-3:00pm (Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday)

Early Release Day School Hours:

Kindergarten-6th grade: 8:00am-12:45 pm (usually Wednesdays and selected dates during the year)
7th-9th grade: 8:00am-1:00 pm (usually Wednesdays and selected dates during the year)

Emails:

Leadership:

Mac Esau, Headmaster
mesau@maryvaleprep.org
Dr. Crystal Cruz, Assistant Headmaster
ccruz@maryvaleprep.org
Christina Coley, Lower School Dean of Students
ccoley@maryvaleprep.org
Tony Cruz, Upper School Dean of Students
tcruz@maryvaleprep.org

Support Team:

Leticia Rivera, Office Assistant
vramirez@maryvaleprep.org
Viridiana Ramirez, Office Assistant
vramirez@maryvaleprep.org
Nikki Georgia, ESS (Exceptional Student Services) Coordinator
ngeorgia@maryvaleprep.org
Alexandra Medina, ESS (Exceptional Student Services) Coordinator
amedina@maryvaleprep.org
Kathie Lopez, ESS (Exceptional Student Services) Coordinator
klopez@maryvaleprep.org

Experiencing Accessibility Issues?
Please CLICK HERE to review our Accessibility Statement.