Maryvale Preparatory Academy

6301 W. Indian School Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85033
(On the campus of St. Paul Lutheran Church)

Phone: (623) 247-6095
Fax: (623) 889-6282

Office Hours:

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday: 7:30am-4:30pm
Thursday: 7:30am-1:30 pm

Regular School Hours:

Kindergarten, 6th, 7th, & 8th grade: 8:00 am-3:00pm (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday)
1st through 5th grade: 8:00 am-4:00pm (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday)

Early Release Day School Hours:

Kindergarten-2nd grade: 8:00am-12:30 pm (usually Thursday and selected dates during the year)
3rd through 8th grade: 8:00am-1:00 pm (usually Thursday and selected dates during the year)

Email:

Mac Esau, Headmaster
mesau@maryvaleprep.org
Dr. Crystal Cruz, Dean of Academics
ccruz@maryvaleprep.org
Tony Cruz, Dean of Students
tcruz@maryvaleprep.org
Jacqueline Soto, Office Manager
jsoto@maryvaleprep.org
Viridiana Ramirez, Office Assistant
vramirez@maryvaleprep.org
Nikki Georgia, ESS (Exceptional Student Services) Coordinator
ngeorgia@maryvaleprep.org
Alexandra Medina, ESS (Exceptional Student Services) Coordinator
amedina@maryvaleprep.org
Kathie Lopez, ESS (Exceptional Student Services) Coordinator
klopez@maryvaleprep.org