Maryvale Preparatory Academy

4825 W Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85031
Phone: (623) 247-6095
Fax: (623) 889-6282

Regular Office Hours:

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday: 7:00am-4:00pm
Thursday: 7:30am-1:30 pm

Regular Day School Hours:

Kindergarten-6th Grade: 8:00 am-3:15pm (Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday)
7th-9th grade: 8:00 am-3:00pm (Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday)

Early Release Day School Hours:

Kindergarten-6th grade: 8:00am-12:45 pm (usually Wednesdays and selected dates during the year)
7th-9th grade: 8:00am-1:00 pm (usually Wednesdays and selected dates during the year)

Emails:

Leadership:

Mac Esau, Headmaster
mesau@maryvaleprep.org
Dr. Crystal Cruz, Assistant Headmaster
ccruz@maryvaleprep.org
Christina Coley, Lower School Dean of Students
ccoley@maryvaleprep.org
Tony Cruz, Upper School Dean of Students
tcruz@maryvaleprep.org

Support Team:

Olyvia Welintukonis, Office Manager
owelintukonis@maryvaleprep.org
Wendy Martinez, Office Assistant
lrivera@maryvaleprep.org
Viridiana Ramirez, Registrar
vramirez@maryvaleprep.org
Nikki Georgia, ESS (Exceptional Student Services) Coordinator
ngeorgia@maryvaleprep.org
Alexandra Medina, ESS (Exceptional Student Services) Coordinator
amedina@maryvaleprep.org
Kathie Lopez, ESS (Exceptional Student Services) Coordinator
klopez@maryvaleprep.org

 

Experiencing Accessibility Issues?
Please CLICK HERE to review our Accessibility Statement.